Program Endorsement ota
       
Ohio Township Association (OTA)
6500 Taylor Road
Blacklick, OH 43004
(614) 863-0045
Mr. Matthew DeTemple, Executive Director
detemple@ohiotownship.org
   
Program Administrator  York Logo
York Risk Pooling
31555 West Fourteen Mile Road, Suite 110
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
(800) 367-4818 / (248) 671-1750
Ms. Cindy Dieck, Pool Coordinator
Cindy.Dieck@yorkrsg.com
   
Marketing Burham   Flower Logo w tag           
Burnham & Flower Insurance Group, Inc.
315 South Kalamazoo Mall
Kalamazoo MI 49007-4806
(800) 748-0554 / (269) 381-1173
Mr. Steven Johnson, Agency Principal
sjohnson@bfgroup.com
Ms. Bobbi Pritchard, Manager
bpritchard@bfgroup.com
Ms. Wendy French, Customer Service Representative
wfrench@bfgroup.com
   
Member Services Burham   Flower Logo w tag           
Burnham & Flower Insurance Group, Inc. (Ohio)
6500 Taylor Road
Blacklick, OH 43004
(800) 748-0554 / (614) 861-1478
Mr. Jim DeLucas, Account Manager
jdelucas@bfgroup.com
Mr. Thomas Welsh, Account Manager
twelsh@bfgroup.com
Mr. Ed Barber, Account Manager
ebarber@bfgroup.com
Ms. Megan Roschek, Account Manager
mroschek@bfgroup.com
Mr. Craig Hibner, Account Representative
chibner@bfgroup.com
   
Claims PERSO Logo       
Public Entity Risk Pool of Ohio (PERSO)
6500 Taylor Road
Blacklick, OH 43004
(866) 907-3776 / (614) 729-1604
Mr. Brad Tucker, Claim Manager
btucker@persopool.com
   
Loss Control Kla Risk Consulting Logo April       
KLA Risk Consulting
5890 Sawmill Road, Suite 120
Dublin, OH 43017
(866) 537-7775 / (614) 451-4199
Ms. Kim L. Arnold, Chief Executive Officer
klarnold@klaconsulting.com
   
Auditing PM Logo Color tag
Plante Moran, LLC
1111 Michigan Avenue
East Lansing, MI 48823
(517) 336-7544
Mr. Kevin Krause, CPA, Partner
kevin.krause@plantemoran.com
Ms. Jamie Essenmacher, CPA, Assurance Associate
jamie.essenmacher@plantemoran.com
   
Investment Advisors   ubs regular rgb
UBS Financial Services, Inc.
8044 Montgomery Road, Suite 200W
Cincinnati, OH 45236
Mr. Tim DuMont, Vice President
   
Financial Rating Demotech Logo       
Demotech, Inc.
2715 Tuller Parkway
Dublin, OH 43017-2310
Mr. Joseph Petrelli, President