Program Endorsement ota
       
 
Ohio Township Association (OTA)  
6500 Taylor Road  
Blacklick, OH 43004  
(614) 863-0045  
Ms. Heidi Fought, Executive Director  
fought@ohiotownship.org  
     
Program Administrator  SDWK_C_SOLID_CMYK_under1in_S   
Sedgwick  
31555 West Fourteen Mile Road, Suite 310  
Farmington Hills, MI 48334  
(800) 367-4818 / (248) 671-1750  
Mr. John Brockschmidt, SVP Pooling  
john.brockschmidt@sedgwick.com  
Ms. Kristin Smolek, VP Pooling  
kristin.smolek@sedgwick.com   
Ms. Cindy Dieck, Pool Coordinator  
cindy.dieck@sedgwick.com  
   
Marketing Burham   Flower Logo w tag             
Burnham & Flower Insurance Group, Inc.  
315 South Kalamazoo Mall  
Kalamazoo MI 49007-4806  
(800) 748-0554 / (269) 381-1173  
Mr. Steven Johnson, Agency Principal  
sjohnson@bfgroup.com  
Ms. Bobbi Pritchard, Manager  
bpritchard@bfgroup.com  
Ms. Wendy French, Customer Service Representative  
wfrench@bfgroup.com  
     
Member Services Burham   Flower Logo w tag             
Burnham & Flower Insurance Group, Inc. (Ohio)  
6500 Taylor Road  
Blacklick, OH 43004  
(800) 748-0554 / (614) 861-1478  
Mr. Thomas Welsh, Account Manager  
twelsh@bfgroup.com  
Mr. Craig Hibner, Account Representative  
chibner@bfgroup.com  
Mr. Andy Leitch, Account Representative  
aleitch@bfgroup.com  
     
Claims PERSO Logo         
Public Entity Risk Services of Ohio (PERSO)  
6500 Taylor Road  
Blacklick, OH 43004  
(866) 907-3776 / (614) 729-1604  
Mr. Brad Tucker, Claim Manager  
btucker@persopool.com  
     
Loss Control Kla Risk Consulting Logo April         
KLA Risk Consulting  
5890 Sawmill Road, Suite 120  
Dublin, OH 43017  
(866) 537-7775 / (614) 451-4199  
Ms. Kim L. Arnold, Chief Executive Officer  
klarnold@klaconsulting.com  
     
Auditing Image result for crowe horwath  
Crowe, LLP  
155 W Nationwide Boulevard, #500  
Columbus, OH 43215  
(614) 469-0001  
Mr. Joseph W. Kowalczyk, CPA  
joseph.kowalczyk@crowe.com  
Ms. Jonathan W. Schultz, CPA  
jonathan.schultz@crowe.com  
     
Investment Advisors   ubs regular rgb  
UBS Financial Services, Inc.  
8044 Montgomery Road, Suite 200W  
Cincinnati, OH 45236  
Mr. Tim DuMont, Vice President  
     
Financial Rating Demotech Logo         
Demotech, Inc.  
2715 Tuller Parkway  
Dublin, OH 43017-2310  
Mr. Joseph Petrelli, President